YOU & US . . .

This is your page! Let us publish your tennis activities and events online.

image previous Next image
Men's League Champions 2007
West Vancouver Tennis Club won both B1 and B2 league this year. The league team: front row, left to right, Mat Stone, David DeFehr, Jeff Baroni, Sajan Joseph. Second row, Zoltan Pataky, Amir Somji, Mamood Gouneili. Third row, Chris Stead, Jason Cave, Paul Shellard.  Top row, Ian Sorensen and Greg Johnson.

Other league results
Vancouver Lawn Tennis Club won the A1, Richmond Country Club the A2, Jericho Tennis Club the C1 and Burnaby Tennis Club the C2.
There was a dinner receptions for the league champions in Vancouver Lawn Tennis Club October 16.